2019 Ashley Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2019 Ashley Award winners!

Josie Lindstrom (Cloquet AJ’s Landscaping), Anna Serna (Cherry), Emma Parks (Cloquet Carlton Meat & Grocery), Anna Hron (Duluth Tigers), Brooklyn Smith (Eveleth Gilbert), Rylee Kalkbrenner (Hermantown Gold), Sophia Gustason (Hermantown Purple), Emma McDowell & Layla Rajkovich (Hibbing), Jenna Beck (MLWR State Farm).

Grace Kreinbring (Bay Area Storm), Lily Housey (CMC Lightning), Kaitlyn Kuklock (Duluth Riptides), Emily Gustafson (Hermantown), Grace McDowell (Hibbing), Mackenzie Hoffmann (MLWR Hoffman Hardware), Morgan Olesiak (MN Blast 13s), Tara Stratton (Rampage Rec), Jaclyn Samarziya (Superior), Jada Brown (Western Wolverines).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s