2018 Ashley Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2018 Ashley Award Winners!

Front Row (14U):
Lauren Staples (Cherry), Jayden Karppinen (Esko), Phylesha Preston (South Ridge), Justice Paro (Cloquet B&B), Hannah Roach (Moose Lake Willow River Blizzards), Tessa Schauer (Western Wolverines), Ella Koos (Duluth Riptides), Brianna Lapoint (Rice Lake Warriors)

Back Row (12U):
Katie Metzer (Cloquet Park Avenue Fitness), Lorelyn Nelson (Duluth TIgers), Jenna Sacco-Lamusga (Hibbing), Ella Maslowski (Cloquet State Farm), Lilly Crouley (Hermantown Blue), Jill Anderson (MN Blast 12s), Madison Wasche (Moose Lake Hoffman Hardware), Lauren Johnson (Proctor Rockets), Eva Peterson (Superior), Kendyle Suksi (Proctor Rails), Abby Mitchell (Rampage Green), Abby Grafmyre (Duluth Badgers)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s