2015 Ashley Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2015 Ashley Award Winners!

DSC_0427~2 (Medium)

U14 (back row): Mackenzie Correll (Superior Ice), Hannah Mitchell (MN Blast 14’s), Lexi Norrgard (MN Blast 13’s), Jamie Broman (South Ridge Panthers), Madisen Overbye (Mountain Iron), Sarah Urban (Proctor Crush), Erin Gustason (Greenway), Emma Overlee (Grand Rapids), Alyssa Merrill (Esko Family Tradition), Kamryn Schmeltzer (Coon Rapids), Gracie Anderson (Duluth Thunder), Annelise Scolardi (West Metro Thunder Blue)

U12 (front row): Lacie O’Leary (Barnum Bombers), Camden Pollard (Cloquet Rage – Community Printing), Elisa Boiles (Western Wolverines), Molly Sonneson (Hermantown Blue Beasts), Morgan VanReese (Cloquet USG), Alana Young (South Ridge Panthers), Hailey Repka (Rice Lake Warriors), Anika Kaldahl (Grand Rapids), Addie Linder (Grand Rapids), Hannah Martin (Duluth Bulldogs), Tessa Mac Lean (Grand Rapids), Ava White (Duluth Sharks)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s