2017 Ashley Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2017 Ashley Award winners!

Back Row (14U): Brooke Koellin – Acceleration Fastpitch, Lauren Staples – Cherry, Ellie Tillma – Thunder Fastpitch, Brynn Martin – MN Blast, Brenna Stark – Esko, KayeLea Poirer – Northern Outlawz, Emma Carlson – Red Corvettes, Hailey Chandler – South Ridge Panthers, Sam Snyder – Western Wolverines.

Front Row (12U): Lexi Goranson – Cloquet USG, Ellie Pessenda – Duluth Bulldogs, Amari Nunez – Hermantown Grey, Courtney Lane – Duluth Badgers, Emily Neveau – Duluth Tigers, Aune Boben – Hibbing, Brooke Proulx – MN Blast, Abigail Hanson – Proctor Rockets, Alexis Hoffman – Moose Lake Willow River, Jackie Solum – Rice Lake.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s