2016 Ashley Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2016 Ashley Award winners!

IMG_20160626_123954 (Medium)

U12: Jess Stevens (Barnum Blues), Cassie Bergman (Duluth Tigers), Brooke Kent (Carlton-Wrenshall DeCaigny Excavating), Bailey Reynolds (Cloquet B&B Market), Eve Eugenis (Cloquet Outdoor Advantage), Lauren Staples (Cherry), Macey DeRoiser (Duluth Bulldogs), Melody Jenkins (Grand Rapids Black), Hanna Kinunenen (Grand Rapids Orange), Olivia Mustar (Grand Rapids White), Emma Cherney (Hermantown #2), Miranda Weaver (MN Blast 12s), Maci Kukuk (MLWR Dairy Queen), Adella Olesiak (South Ridge), Emilie Houge (Sartell), Hannah Peasley (Western Wolverines)

U14: Bella Anderson (C&C Alliance), Natalie Thornburg (Chisago Lakes), Maddy Vavrosky (Duluth Dynamite), Ellie Tillma (Grand Rapids), Amanda Paul (MN Blast 14s), Abby White (Moutain Iron Buhl Rangers), Tory Anderson (Northwestern), Beth McQuade (South Ridge Panthers), Zoe Stenseth (Rice Lake Warriors)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s