2012 Ashley Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2012 Ashley Award Winners!

U12: Janet Humbert (International Falls Fusion), Taylor Nelson (Carlton Bulldogs), Hannah Kolanczyk (Superior), Carissa Anderson (Esko), Trinity Oakland (Proctor Crush), Rileigh Port (South Ridge Panthers), Gabriella Bloomdahl (Hermantown Yellow), Megan Nelson (Hermantown Farmers Insurance), Maya Schroeder (Grand Rapids), Keagan Anderson (Cloquet Sammy’s Pizza), Cassidy Friend (Northwestern Tigers), Allie Wojtysiak (Cloquet Hammers), Jenna Simonson (Duluth Tigers), Kaitlyn Gillette (Cloquet Outdoor Advantage)

U14: Lexie Eldred (Two Harbors Heat), Casi Harju (International Falls Fusion), Kalei Kleive (Duluth Fastpitch), Lanie Demeyer (Twin Ports Rampage), Gabby Gidley (Superior Menace), Kassidy Steen (Minnesota Dynamite), Sydney Denney (Grand Rapids), Emily Thornwall (Hermantown), Belle Schultz (Cambridge Isanti), Kennedy Halverson (Proctor), Lexi Janigo (Northwestern)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s